Precision Garage Door Service & Repair
Nampa Area

Read what people are saying in the Nampa Area
60 reviews, Averaging 5 Stars!
Star Star Star Star Star
208-207-8666
Here at Precision Garage Door of Boise, we work hard to maintain a high standard of quality in our business - with our team, our products, and our service. We live where our customers live in the Nampa Area and consider it a privilege to help make homes beautiful, secure, comfortable and convenient. Give us a call, and we'll take good care of you, too!
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 5/11/2022
Erika Bedolla
Nampa, ID

Same day service- Cameron was fast efficient and professional in getting the job done in a timely manner. Garage is back up and running thanks to him!

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Cameron Frickey
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 5/9/2022
Danny Dean
Nampa, ID

Cedric did a great job ... great customer service ! Thank you

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Cedric Hendricks
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 5/3/2022
Donald Wright
Nampa, ID

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Cedric Hendricks
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 5/2/2022
Karen Sours
Nampa, ID

Cameron was very friendly and knowledgeable. He explained everything about what he was doing and did a fantastic job at repairing our garage door. We were very impressed by Precision Garage Door of Boise!

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Cameron Frickey
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 4/30/2022
Michelle Flynn
Nampa, ID

Polite did a great job and cleaned up after himself. Excellent service. Thanks Ryan!

Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Garage Door Opener
Technician: Ryan Harless
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 4/28/2022
Carol Smith
Nampa, ID

5 stars or 10 out of 10, from the customer service last night on the phone from I believe her name was Jessica and Ryan followed through and delivered exceptional service and explanation of the quote on the repair. With me being in the exterior remodeling industry, you have to earn trust right away and you guys hit a home run on all levels of service. If this was my home I would have got a brand new garage door but with it being my aunts home I’ll definitely recommend Ryan coming back out in the event of it ever needing to be replaced. Thank you guys so much and keep up the awesome work. Sincerely, Daniel and Kati

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Ryan Harless

The service was nothing short of awesome. I was really impressed with the expertise of the tech Christian. He was polite, explained the problems and gave me good advice. Not only showed up in record time, was finished in no time and did a great job. I would highly recommend your company and Christian for any installation, service and repairs. I'm glad I called your company.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Christian Reidling
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 4/13/2022
Devin Anderson
Nampa, ID

10 out of 10 service. All questions answered Great advice given Would/will recommend in the future

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician: Open Tech
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 3/4/2022
Will Barber
Nampa, ID

Thanks Christian!! Appreciate you coming out on a Friday night and taking care of business.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Christian Reidling
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 2/22/2022
Mo Flores
Nampa, ID

Cedric was very professional, he adhered to the timeline he quoted and was very competitive with price points. I will definitely reach out again for any of my garage door needs. I will also recommend you guys to anyone who needs garage door repairs or replacements

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door
Technician: Cedric Hendricks
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 2/28/2022
Ejvend Nielsen
Nampa, ID

Anthony was very friendly, quick and thorough in explanation. I highly recommend them and their service.

Service Provided:
Garage Door Service
Technician: Anthony Poulos

Friendly service tech. Quick repair. Tech noticed some adjustments needed and performed them as a courtesy. Highly recommend.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Ben Ginis
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 1/13/2022
Luis Valdez
Nampa, ID

Service Provided:
Garage Door Service
Technician: Anthony Poulos
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 1/13/2022
Luis Valdez
Nampa, ID

Anthony is very good at this job. He explained everything first before he got started. He was very patient and went above and beyond. I will tell my family and friends about my pleasant experience with him and his company.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Anthony Poulos
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 1/13/2022
Rory Mickelson
Nampa, ID

Anthony came out quickly and fixed our problem within a couple hours. So thrilled. He was also really helpful and professional, and gave me all the info I needed for future maintenance. Highly recommend.

Service Provided:
Garage Door Service
Technician: Anthony Poulos
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 1/6/2022
Fred Sabin
Nampa, ID

Outstanding prompt service, our technician Ben was very professional, friendly, and Helpfull.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Ben Ginis
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 12/31/2021
Fred Sabin
Nampa, ID

Excellent speedy service, very pleased with our experience.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Ben Ginis
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 12/31/2021
Jacob Newton
Nampa, ID

Great experience! Christian helped us out and was very quick with the repair.

Service Provided:
Garage Door Service
Technician: Christian Reidling
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 12/24/2021
Fred Hess
Nampa, ID

Best customer service from Christian. A plus all the way!!!

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Christian Reidling
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 12/25/2021
Cheryl Hess
Nampa, ID

Christian was fabulous!!! Excellent customer skills and very informative! A plus all the way!!!!!

Service Provided:
Garage Door Service
Technician: Christian Reidling
Nampa Area Average Rating
Star Star Star Star Star
60 Total Reviews
  • 5 Stars
    60 (100%)
  • 4 Stars
    0 (0%)
  • 3 Stars
    0 (0%)
  • 2 Stars
    0 (0%)
  • 1 Stars
    0 (0%)