Precision Garage Door Service & Repair
Nampa Area

Read what people are saying in the Nampa Area
60 reviews, Averaging 5 Stars!
Star Star Star Star Star
208-207-8666
Here at Precision Garage Door of Boise, we work hard to maintain a high standard of quality in our business - with our team, our products, and our service. We live where our customers live in the Nampa Area and consider it a privilege to help make homes beautiful, secure, comfortable and convenient. Give us a call, and we'll take good care of you, too!
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 12/16/2021
mike whitaker
Nampa, ID

Needed a new key pad for my garage Anthony came out and had the job done in about 10 minutes. We chatted a bit about upgrading to a newer system which turned out to be very tempting but not now, it’s Christmas time. I do plan on buying the system we looked at . It was a good experience over all I would recommend precision over action any day!!!!!! Thanks again.

Service Provided:
Garage Door Service
Technician: Anthony Poulos
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 12/15/2021
Mike Whitaker
Nampa, ID

Excellent service. Offered some up sales for better equipment and was not pushy about anything. Had the job done and completed in about 10 minutes. I do plan on updating my garage system based off of what I was shown and the better quality system. Anthony Paulos was my tech.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Anthony Poulos
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 12/28/2021
Danny Abbott
Nampa, ID

We reluctantly decided to replace the garage door in our home. Precision garage door, especially Christian, made it a worry free and even an exciting event! Such a great product and absolutely the best experience we’ve had with contractors! Christian did exactly what he said he would do and when he said he would do it and was very accommodating and professional! The repairs on our shop door have made a huge difference as well as now it actually hold in the heat! Great job team, thank you very much!! :)

Service Provided:
Garage Door Install
Product:
Garage Doors
Technician: Christian Reidling
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 12/11/2021
Beth Gruber
Nampa, ID

Really appreciated the prompt service from Anthony and Ben. Learned a lot about what we have going on with our whole garage door system. Five star service!

Service Provided:
Garage Door Service
Technician: Anthony Poulos
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 12/7/2021
Rodica Dembi
Nampa, ID

Christian and his partner did an excellent job replacing the garage door springs. The are very kind and professional people. They took the time and explained everything to us about fixing the garage door. We will definitely recommend Precision Door Service to anyone. Good job you guys !! Thank you very much and God bless you and your business!

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Christian Reidling
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 12/11/2021
Yuk Lan Edwards
Nampa, ID

Christian was few minutes early. Very thoughtful of customer's situation, finances, needs, worries, etc. Appreciate his knowledge, friendliness, and work!

Service Provided:
Garage Door Service
Technician: Christian Reidling
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 11/30/2021
Fred Payne
Nampa, ID

Arrived early, Hardworking crew, very professional.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Ben Ginis
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 11/29/2021
Andrea Rowe
Nampa, ID

The spring broke Saturday and they were here on Monday morning and did a wonderful job while being courteous and efficient! I will call them again for future repairs!

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Ben Ginis

Ben was super fast and sufficient!

Service Provided:
Garage Door Service
Technician: Ben Ginis
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 12/2/2021
Richard Marcoux
Nampa, ID

CRISTIAN AND CEDRIC DID AN EXCELLENT JOB. Took a short time and were very helpful.

Service Provided:
Garage Door Service
Technician: Christian Reidling
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 11/23/2021
Jan Budahl
Nampa, ID

I did not speak to the technician, my husband did but so far the garage door is working fine. We paid by credit card and I would like a receipt emailed to me so I can have a record of the work done. Thank you so much

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Ben Ginis

Great customer service.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door
Technician: Christian Reidling

Ben came to my residence in a timely and professional manner. He quickly identified the problem with my garage door, repaired the improperly installation done by a different company. I would highly recommend him and Precision again.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Ben Ginis
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 10/7/2021
Donna Cox
Nampa, ID

Christian and Ben wonderful Jon done

Service Provided:
Garage Door Service
Technician: Christian Reidling
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 10/7/2021
Marva Rees
Nampa, ID

Christian was very helpful! Thank you.

Service Provided:
Garage Door Service
Technician: Christian Reidling
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 9/30/2021
Scott Ryel
Nampa, ID

Very nice people Christian Reidling did great job

Service Provided:
Garage Door Service
Technician: Christian Reidling
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 8/5/2021
Deb G
Nampa, ID

I can't say enough good things about these guys... they were fast polite and did more than was expected just because.. they will get all our service!! I highly recommended this company!!

Service Provided:
Garage Door Service
Technician: Ben Ginis
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 7/31/2021
Marva Rees
Nampa, ID

Ben was very polite and friendly. He got right to work and did a good job. If I have another problem I will call Precision first.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Ben Ginis
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 11/13/2020
John S
Nampa, ID

Aaron was very prompt and knowledgeable but you had no availability of inventory for him to sell so I’ll need to look elsewhere Thank you

Service Provided:
Garage Door Install
Technician: Aaron Steinwand
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 11/5/2020
V N
Nampa, ID

William Walker was our tech and he did a great job! Came out same day and repaired our door so well they were willing to give a lifetime warranty. Pretty special!

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Springs
Technician: Scott Carlson
123››
Nampa Area Average Rating
Star Star Star Star Star
60 Total Reviews
  • 5 Stars
    60 (100%)
  • 4 Stars
    0 (0%)
  • 3 Stars
    0 (0%)
  • 2 Stars
    0 (0%)
  • 1 Stars
    0 (0%)